Preliminary Agenda
June 28, Monday
16:00 - 16:40 - Opening ceremony.
16.20 - 19:00 - Communication training (for students and tutors)
16.20 - 19:00 - Team-building (for delegation leaders)
June 29, Tuesday
Team-building in project groups
Project team-work
20:00 - Group consultation for tutors
June 30, Wednesday
Project team-work
17:00-18:00 - Briefing for tutors and delegation leaders
July 1, Thursday
Project team-work
17:00 -18:30 - Sharing experience workshop (for delegation leaders)
July 2, Friday
Project team-work
17:00 -18:30 - Sharing experience workshop (for delegation leaders)
20:00 - Group consultation for tutors
July 3, Saturday
Project team-work
17.30 - Cultural evening
July 4, Sunday
Project team work
July 5, Monday
Project team work
Making project presentations
18:00 - 19:00 - Group consultation for tutors
July 6, Tuesday
Project team work
Making project presentations
17.00 - 18:00 - Briefing for tutors and delegation leaders
July 7, Wednesday
17.00 - 20:00 - Project presentations (Part 1)
Summing up meeting in project groups
July 8, Thursday
17.00 - 20:00 - Project presentations (Part 2)
Summing up meeting in project groups
July 9, Friday
Summing up meeting in project groups
17.00 - 17:20 - Closing ceremony
17.20 - 18:30 - Farewell party
18.30 - 19:00 - Briefing for tutors and delegation leaders
Made on
Tilda